Go Home  |  Contact  |  Join Us  |  Login


Calendar & Diary

Calendars

Mothers' Union London Prayer Calendar
Date-Time Event
11.00am to 12.00pm Monthly Prayer Hour, St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel - check diary for dates
 
Thursday
18th June 2020

 
ANNUAL FESTIVAL SERVICE at St Paul's Cathedral - details to follow
9th to 11th July
2020
WAVE OF PRAYER - details to follow in 2020
9th August 2020 MARY SUMNER DAY 
Tuesday 
24th Setember 2019
11am to 3pm
PRAYER & PRAISE DAY  - here in the main hall at Diocesan House, 36 Causton Street, london, SW1P 4AU - look out for poster with all the details.
Friday 27th  Sept 
to
Sunday 29th Sept 
2019

 
RETREAT 2019  - Bishop Woodford Retreat House, Ely - to be led by Fr Stuart Owen, Vicar of All Saints Edmonton and Area Dean Enfield - booking form is now available from Sue - to be completed asap and returned to Sue.
 
Branch & Area Events Calendar
Date-Time Event
Saturday
31st August 2019
1pm to 4pm
(Doors open at 12.30pm)
EDMONTON AREA MEETING -  at St Aldhelm's Church, 2 Windmill Road, Edmonton, N18 1PA  - starting with a talk at 1pm to 3pm on Modern Day Slavery by Ursula Kopp MU Regional Development Manager (UK & Ireland).This talk is open to non members.  Followed at 3.15pm with the Area Meeting - refreshments will be available.
Saturday
7th September 2019
11am to 1pm
WILLESDEN AREA MEETING - at Christ the Saviour Church Hall, Ealing Broadway, W5 2XA - "Listen, Observe, Act - in step with God" - How we put this into practice - followed by a bring & share lunch.



 

Diary

DatesEvents
Saturday, 31 Aug 2019, 1pm to 4pm Edmonton Area Meeting at St Aldhelm's Church - see Branch Events for more details
Saturday, 7th Sep 2019 Willesden Area Meeting- see Branch Events for more details
Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019 Finance & Admin Committee Meeting
Thursday, 12th Sep 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel led by The Revd. Prebendary Tunde Roberts
Tuesday 17th Sep to Wednesday 18th Sep 2019 GENERAL MEETING - Guildhall in Portsmouth
Tuesday, 24th Sep 2019, 11am to 3pm Prayer & Praise Day - see Prayer Calander for details
Thursday, 26 Sep 2019 Action & Outreach Committee Meeting
Friday 27th Sep to Sunday 29th Sep 2019 RETREAT 2019 at Bishop Woodford House, Ely - see Prayer Calendar for more details
Tuesday, 8th Oct 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Thursday, 10 Oct 2019 Faith & Policy Committee Meeting
Tuesday, 5th Nov 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019 Trustees Board Meeting
Monday, 25th Nov 2019, 10:30am to 3pm AGM/Diocesan Open Meeting
Tuesday, 3rd Dec 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Monday 25th Nov to Tuesday 10th Dec 2019 16 DAYS OF ACTIVISM
 
Copyright © 2019   Mothers' Union London Diocese     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
5
GDPR and Privacy Policy