Go Home  |  Contact  |  Join Us  |  Login


Calendar & Diary

Calendars

Mothers' Union London Prayer Calendar
Date-Time Event
11.00am to 12.00pm Monthly Prayer Hour, St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel - check diary for dates
 
Thursday
18th June 2020
7pm
 
ANNUAL FESTIVAL SERVICE at St Paul's Cathedral - details to follow
9th to 11th July
2020
WAVE OF PRAYER - details to follow in 2020
9th August 2020 MARY SUMNER DAY 
2020 PRAYER & PRAISE DAY  - date and details to follow
February/March 2020
 
RETREAT 2020  - Bishop Woodford Retreat House, Ely - dates & details to follow
 
Branch & Area Events Calendar
Date-Time Event
Monday
27th April 2020
11am to 3pm
ACTION AND OUTREACH DAY - details to follow in 2020



 

Diary

DatesEvents
Tuesday, 5th Nov 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019 Trustees Board Meeting
Monday, 25th Nov 2019, 10:30am to 3pm AGM/Diocesan Open Meeting
Tuesday, 3rd Dec 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Monday 25th Nov to Tuesday 10th Dec 2019 16 DAYS OF ACTIVISM
Monday 13th Jan 2020, 10am to 3pm Trustees "Get-Together"
Tuesday 14th January 2020, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Thursday 16th January 2020, 11 am to 3 pm Action & Outreach Committee Meeting
Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 11am to 4 pm Faith & Policy Committee Meeting
Tuesday 11th February 2020, 11am to 12 noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Thursday 20th February 2020, 11am to 3 pm Finance & Admin Committee Meeting
Wednesday 26th Feb 2020 ASH WEDNESDAY
Thursday 12th March 2020, 11am to 12 noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Monday 16th March 2020, 11 am to 3 pm Trustees Board Meeting
Sunday 22nd Mar 2020 MOTHERING SUNDAY
Thursday 2nd Apr 2020, 11 am to 12 noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Friday 10th Apr 2020 GOOD FRIDAY
Sunday 12th Apr 2020 EASTER SUNDAY
Monday 27th Apr 2020, 11 am to 3 pm ACTION AND OUTREACH DAY - please see Branch/Area Events for details
Tuesday 12th May 2020, 11am to 12 noon MONTHLY PRAYER HOUR - St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Wednesday 13th May 2020, 11 am to 3 pm Faith & Policy Committee Meeting
Thursday 20th May 2020, 11 am to 3 pm Finance & Admin Committee Meeting
Thursday 21st May 2020 ASCENSION DAY
Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020, 11 am to 3 pm Action & Outreach Committee Meeting
Thursday 4th Jun 2020, 11 am to 12 noon MONTHLY PRAYER HOUR - St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Monday 15th Jun 2020, 11 am to 3 pm Trustees Board Meeting
Thursday 18th Jun 2020, 7 pm FESTIVAL SERVICE - St Paul's Cathedral
Thursday 9th Jul 2020, 11 am to 12 noon MONTHLY PRAYER HOUR - St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Tuesday 9th July to Thursday 11th July 2020 WAVE OF PRAYER
Sunday 9th Aug 2020 MARY SUMNER DAY
Thursday 3rd Sep 2020, 11 am to 12 noon MONTHLY PRAYER HOUR - St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Thursday 10th Sep 2020, 11 am to 3 pm Finance & Admin Committee Meeting
Thursday 24th Sep 2020, 11 am to 3 pm Action & Outreach Committee Meeting
Tuesday 6th Oct 2020, 11 am to 12 noon MONTHLY PRAYER HOUR - St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Thursday 8th Oct 2020, 11 am to 3 pm Faith & Policy Committee Meeting
Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020, 11 am to 12 noon MONTHLY PRAYER HOUR - St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Wednesday 4th Nov 2020, 11 am to 3 pm Trustees Board Meeting
Monday 23rd Nov 2020, 11 am to 3 pm AGM/Diocesan Open Meeting
Tuesday 8th Dec 2020, 11 am to 12 noon MONTHLY PRAYER HOUR - St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
 
Copyright © 2019   Mothers' Union London Diocese     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
2
GDPR and Privacy Policy