Go Home  |  Contact  |  Join Us  |  Login


Calendar & Diary

Calendars

Mothers' Union London Prayer Calendar
Date-Time Event
11.00am to 12.00pm Monthly Prayer Hour, St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel - check diary for dates
 
Tuesday
13th June 2019
7pm

 
ANNUAL FESTIVAL SERVICE at St Paul's Cathedral -  details to follow in 2019
2019 RETREAT 2019 details to follow nearer the date
2019 WAVE OF PRAYER - London Diocese
 2019   MARY SUMNER DAY
Thursday
18th October 2018
PRAYER & PRAISE DAY  at London Diocesan House - A Foggy Day In London Town - using prayer and music to find our way in the fog led by Revd Angela Hopkins and Pat Beazley
 
Branch & Area Events Calendar
Date-Time Event
Saturday
27th October 2018
2pm to 4pm
WILLESDEN AREA MEETING - Christ the Saviour Church, New Broadway, Ealing, W5 2XA includes a workshop on MULOA "Mothers' Union Listening, Observing, Acting" All welcome
Monday
26th November 2018
AGM / Diocesan Open Meeting including the Commissioning of our new Diocesan President by the Bishop of London.



 

Diary

DatesEvents
Saturday, 27 Oct 2018, 2pm to 4pm Willesden Area Meeting- see Branch Events for more details
Tuesday, 6th Nov 2018 Trustee Board Meeting
Wednesday, 14th Nov 2018, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel led by Fr Stephen Gallagher
Monday, 26th Nov 2018 AGM / Diocesan Open Meeting, Commissioning of new Diocesan President
Tuesday, 4th Dec 2018, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel led by Fr Preb. Gary Piper
Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 ASH WEDNESDAY
Thursday, 14 Mar 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Sunday, 31 Mar 2019 MOTHERING SUNDAY
Tuesday, 9 Apr 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Friday, 19 Apr 2019 GOOD FRIDAY
Wednesday, 8 May 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
Thursday, 6 Jun 2019, 11am to 12noon Monthly Prayer Hour at St Paul's Cathedral, Middlesex Chapel
 
Copyright © 2018   Mothers' Union London Diocese     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
5
GDPR and Privacy Policy